When you has been assigned or removed as group administrator, you will receive notification mail.
Group administrator will see the Manage Users sheet by clicking the hamburger icon on the upper-left of the page.
In this sheet, you can create, update, or suspend users in your group.
After you edit the sheet, click the action button to execute.
1. You can only add users to a group when you are the Group Administrator.
2. You can only update or suspend the users in a group when you are the Group Administrator.